Bombo's computer repair services, Hialeah and Miami Florida area. In the USA
6560 W. 27 Ct. Hialeah Fl. 33016

Technicians in Shop: Eddy & Carlos at Doral Location, Florida.
(Servicing areas of Dade and South Broward County cities.)
Eddy and Carlos at your service Tel. 786.447.9301
E-mail Contact

Gold Members in Thumbtack Gold Member


"TESTIMONIALS WE HAVE RECEIVED"


 Bombos Computer Repair Home Page Services testimonilals
  site-map   MINI-BOOK SALE
Keyboards you may not know about. TOOLS WE NEED & USE. Online Shopping www.USAMALL.us
*Do it yourself Pc Tips
Miami - Web Design  Our Service Rank

 Don't do it! Contact Bombo's Computer Repair right now! And get it all right...                   Contact Bombo's Computer Repair right now!

   

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS FOR
"BOMBO'S COMPUTER REPAIR" SERVICES IN MIAMI, FL.

We do not ask for them but when they are submitted we welcome them and
we will pots them for your review!


 

 

 Sun, 28 Aug 2011 04:13:01 +0000 [08/27/2011 10:13:01 PM EAST]

Hi Carlos,

You have a new testimonial from Beth R. for "Computer Repair":
Great service and very good confidential service. They kept my documents private since I work for attorneys and I have confidential files and folders. They recovered my lost files from my damaged hard drive. Cost less than Best Buy wanted to charge me. Bombo's even re-checked my laptop 2 weeks after first service.
I recommend their service to my family and friends.

Beth R.


 

(Thumbtack requested a review for my services to This Client)

Sat, 22 Oct 2011

My name is SERGIO CAMPOS-President of the LOCH NESS HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION IN MIAMI LAKES.
In answer to your questions. CARLOS set up and created for me the Web site that I use for my dealings with the homeowners and other people. See my web site Domain: 


Before Carlos got involved, I did not have a web site.
In addition to creating my web site, Carlos has given me service, made repairs to my computer with improved hardware and software installations, and dealt with virus removal, and some training for my improved knowledge of the system.


I have worked with Carlos for many years. What makes Carlos Gutierrez an excellent provider is that he will come to my home or office to check the computer and take it back, fix the problem and come back in record time.


He is a perfectionist and does an excellent job at a fair price.
I have no hesitation to recommend him to you. In fact I have already recommended Carlos to the 145 homeowners in my Association.
HE IS ONE OF THE BEST. I am glad you contacted me.
Thanks for asking. SERGIO CAMPOS.

Sergio Campos


 

ABOVE IS IN REFERENCE TO THIS REQUEST ON Fri, 21 Oct 2011
Hi Sergio, My name is Jaeda and I made a call earlier about requesting for

 a testimonial for Carlos Gutierrez, who works for Bombos Computer Repair.
He told me you were one of his clients.
Thumbtack helps Carlos find new clients so I called you to get
 a testimonial or a feedback from you to add to his Thumbtack profile.
Their Preferred and Direct Contact Through this Website @ www.BombosComputerRepair.com

Their Direct E-mail is service@bomboscomputerrepair.com

Here's a little info about us.
Thumbtack is an online directory of service professionals where you could request for excellent service professionals within you area.



 

Most Recent Reviews are below!

Reviews for Bombos Computer Repair

  • 5/5 stars

    He was very professional and courteous, resolved all my issues.


  • 5/5 stars

    I called for a quote , technician Carlos pin pointed the problem and resolved issue instantly , with great customer service , appearance and detailed information on issue with pc + laptop ...excellent , will recommend to all my friends & family


  • 5/5 stars

    My desktop computer had some glitches. Safari and Firefox were inoperative. Some programs needed upgrading as well. Gutierrez picked up the the equipment and delivered it overnight, everything fixed. His service was personalized, proficient and swift.


  • 5/5 stars Apple Computer Repair Verified Review

    Carlos was awesome! he was very helpful in explaining what was wrong, and he was fast too! i highly recommend this business

    You replied to this review on August 28, 2013:

    Thank you Celena and Glenn, it was a pleasure visiting you at your home in Miami and meeting your two beautiful and well mannered children, I wish you the best in your new home and future endeavors. If ever in Miami let me know.
    Again thank you for your hospitality and great home made cookies.
    Carlos


     

  • 5/5 stars PC Computer Repair Verified Review

    So nice and thoughtful. Was respectful but not up tight felt like friend but also a professional. Would recommend to anyone. He also did his job quick.


     

  • 5/5 stars

    CARLOS HAS FIXED MY COMPUTER SEVERAL TIMES OF WHATEVER PROBLEMS I HAD. HE ALWAYS PICK THE COMPUTER FROM MY HOME AND BRING IT BACK FIXED AT A FAIR PRICE. EXCELLENT WORK. RECOMMENDED HIGHLY.


  • 4/5 stars Computer Repair Verified Review

    He was very good and experienced


  • 5/5 stars Computer Repair Verified Review

    The technician was amazing. He went above and beyond when helping me with my laptop. The prices are more than fair. I definitely recommend him if you need anything done for a broken computer. I think he'll be my go-to guy from now on.


  • 5/5 stars

    Carlos at Bombos Computer Repair of Hialeah Computer Service.com returned my service request call right away. He arrived at the agreed time and checked the computer. I had Vista and he informed me of my options and that Microsoft will not provide support for Vista, WindowsXP or office 2003. He then recommended and installed Windows 7 for me. I am very happy with his knowledge, service and reasonable pricing.

    I have recommended technician Carlos Gutierrez of Hialeah Computer Service to my family and friends and will continue to do so from now on.


     

  • 5/5 stars

    Need to be rescued?
    Carlos, at Bombos, is the best! He is the most knowledgeable computer
    technician one could find anywhere when one is needed.
    After calling, he arrived at my house in less then 2 hours to repair my
    temperamental, machine. The problems were resolved in less then an hour
    and I was able to finish my report on time that very afternoon.

    He also checked my laptop, only to discover it was inundated with bugs
    and hidden programs slowing it down to crawl. When he returned it in
    less then 24 hours, it was updated with the latest programs and
    drivers, and now works faster then when it was new. The fee was less
    then half of what I had expected to pay based on past experiences with
    other �named companies�. I am one very happy customer!

    So, if you have any questions or problems don't think twice to Call Carlos
    at Bombos and your computer headaches will be over.
    If 10 is the best, I would have to rate his service a 12!!!
    Jules

    on November 18, 2012


     

  • 5/5 stars

    Best computer service in Miami!!!
    I had a broken laptop and wanted to recover my files and specially my kids pictures, I went to 3 different pc repair centers in Miami and nobody knew how to do this kind of job, they said was almost impossible to recover those files.
    I heard Carlos was an expert fixing computers, I went to his shop and he recover my files in "1 day" and the price was really cheap for the job he did, very professional too.
    thank you Carlos!!!


     

  • 5/5 stars

    You replied to this review on November 10, 2012:

    What services were performed for you? Why did you give this 5 Star Rating?


     

  • 5/5 stars

    You replied to this review on November 10, 2012:

    What services were performed for you? Why did you give this 5 Star Rating?


     

  • 5/5 stars

    Great service and very good confidential service. They kept my documents private since I work for attorneys and I have confidential files and folders. They recovered my lost files from my damaged hard drive. Cost less than Best Buy wanted to charge me. Bombo's even re-checked my laptop 2 weeks after first service.
    I recommend their service to my family and friends.


 

 

 

MORE TESTIMONIALS /REVIEWS AS THEY ARE RECEIVED!


 

 *If you are a Client of ours, you are welcome to send me your experience with our work so we may post it here!
Thank you in advance for the trust you have placed in our services and you appreciation.

Computer Self Help & Tips


See about the tools we need and use to be able to provide our services, you will be surprised!


Back to Home page

 

 

To Bombo's Computer Repair "Home"     /    To Parent Site Bombolinis.com.